Delete Self: Delete Flickr Account

Go

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Delete Flickr Account

Flickr Account Deletion Steps


There is a very simple process you need to do to delete a Flickr account,
click on the link below and confirm all the information that has
been disputed will be deleted so that you can not return any information from your Flickr site.

Are you sure?  :)

All of your photos will be deleted and we won't be able to recover them.

Sign in to Flickr.
Visit Your Account.
Click Delete your Flickr account.
Read the important messages, then click OK-NEXT.
You'll be prompted to enter your password to confirm your account deletion.
Check Yes, I fully understand...
Click DELETE MY ACCOUNT.
If you are ready click on the delete link below ...


The link will take you to the deletion section of your account and you will be prompted to login. After login, the deletion area will open. Start the process after reading the instructions. Important Note: Please read the instructions carefully before deleting your account. Your account may not be undone after it has been deleted.


 Delete Flickr account


https://help.flickr.com/en_us/delete-your-flickr-account-rJlTJpQiJX

1 comment:

  1. Hi, please let me know if you have a link that doesn't work. Or you can add a working link.
    It can be useful for other visitors until we fix the links. Thank you :)

    ReplyDelete

Öneriliyor

Create Super Password

Create a super password!  Create Super Password - FOR : Bank + Phones - Social Accounts and more.