Delete Self: Delete Google Allo Account

Go

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Delete Google Allo Account

Delete steps for Google Allo Account 


Unregister your phone number

Remember that once you unregister your phone number, you'll need to register it again to use Allo.
  1. Open Allo.
  2. Tap Menu Menuand thenSettings Settings.
  3. Tap Unregister phone number and then Unregister.

What happens when you unregister your phone number


*   *   *

You can delete it while preparing.

The link will take you to the deletion of this account and you will be asked to login. After login, the wiping area is opened. After reading the instructions are done.


Important note:

Please read the cleaning carefully before deleting your account.
Your account may not be undone after deleting.

 https://support.Google.com/allo/contact/suspend

https://support.Google.com/allo/contact/suspend

No comments:

Post a Comment

Öneriliyor

Create Super Password

Create a super password!  Create Super Password - FOR : Bank + Phones - Social Accounts and more.